– who’s who and what we do

ECHO can be proud of many things, including the paid staff team that are behind this amazing organisation. Putting together 28 projects, social events, leisure activities and giving support to 230 members takes a special group of people.

 

 

 

Steph Baines

steph.baines@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office

Nick Baker

nick.baker@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office & About Face Theatre Company

Mary-Jane Bayliss

mary-jane.bayliss@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office 

Kay Beeden

kay.beeden@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office

 

 

Kris Betterton

Rural Crafts 

Zoe Bradley

zoe.bradley@echohereforshire.co.uk

Project relief worker

 

 

Liz Evans

Lifelinks & Clever Betsy

 

Martha Fosberry

martha.fosberry@echoherefordshire.co.uk

About Face Theatre Company

Jody Gorle

ECHO office

Denise Kerwood

denise.kerwood@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Volunteers & Storytelling

 

Jess Mackenzie

jess@aboutfacetheatre.org.uk

About Face Theatre Company

Lyndsay Maples

Lifelinks & Rose Tinted Rags

Karen Meiklejohn

karen@greeneyedmonster.org.uk

Rose Tinted Rags

Paul Murray

About Face Theatre Company

Maggie Percy

maggie.percy@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office & Weaving

Fiona Ritchie

fiona.ritchie@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office

Mary Simpson

ournewsourviews@hotmail.co.uk

 Our News Our Views 

Jacqui Stewart

Lifelinks & Saxon Hall Community Cafe

Jane Stockton

Yoga

Juliet Stroucken

juliet.stroucken@echoherefordshire.co.uk

About Face Theatre Company

Rebecca Tabram

rebecca.tabram@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Clever Betsy 

Lucy Tisdale

lucy.tisdale@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Project Relief worker

Tina Walton

rosetintedrags@gmail.com

Rose Tinted Rags

Lisa Woakes

lisa.woakes@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office 

Suzie Owens

About Face Theatre Company & Project relief worker

 

Cath Baker

cath.baker@echoherefordshire.co.uk

The Priory Centre

Dave Bordewey

dave.bordewey@echoherefordshire.co.uk

The Priory Centre

Gill Hill

gill.hill@echoherefordshire.co.uk

The Priory Centre & Studio Mirai

Sue Parkinson

sue.parkinson@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Studio Mirai

Kelly Holland

kelly.holland@echoherefordshire.co.uk

The Priory Centre

Sarah Powell

sarah.powell@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Eaton Barn Community Garden

Jonathan Stevenson

jonathan.stevenson@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Studio Mirai

Beverley Waterfield

bev.waterfield@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Eaton Barn Community Garden

Ian Waterfield

ian.waterfield@echoherefordshire.co.uk

The Priory Centre

Pete Kerwood

pete.kerwood@echoherefordshire.co.uk

Lifelinks & Project Relief support

Claire Mee

claire.mee@echoherefordshire.co.uk

ECHO office